4 Day Cash Explosion Review

4 Day Cash Explosion

Creator: Paulo Cifuentes

Cost: $5.00

My Rating

What is 4 Day Cash Explosion

It is a completely Free Traffic Method for anyone wanting to make a little extra income.  In fact you can use it for a side income by working only a few hours per week. This will show you a step by step method to making some cash . 4 Day Cash Explosion will give you a system to follow.This is not a get rich quick or over night system by doing nothing , if that is what you are after well good luck to you,because everything worth it’s weight in gold takes some work. Like most systems it will only work if you fully implement and follow through with it on a consistent basis.

This is a simple, quick and yes very effective !

 

Who Is 4 Day Cash Explosion For?

Who is it for well just about anybody can take, run with it and make money. Paulo Cifuentes is pretty transparent in his report, that is a refreshing change from so many other products. You really don’t need any experience. You don’t need a list to start. And you do not need to use paid traffic.If you are a more experienced marketer you can definitely get the ball rolling faster. That being said however as stated even a newbie can pull this off.

What is in the Product

4 Day Cash Explosion is a PDF Report on free traffic and how he is using Facebook as a free source to get buyers.

What I liked about the product

No need for an email list
User friendly
Affordable
Transparent doesn’t try to mislead you

What I don’t like about the product

Could be a little more detailed, but still a great resource for getting free traffic.

Upgrades Available

Your Own Product In 24 Hours

Cost: $17.00

You will have the opportunity to create your own product in 24 hours this is with video training.

You will have support and training if you get this One Time Offer

Secret Income Newsletter

Cost: $9.00 per month

Gives you the ability to create and generate a newsletter

This is good as information such as this is evergreen, meaning it will work for any niche

Online Business From Scratch

Cost: $5.00 first month than 10 payments of $17.00 per month

Done For You Video Training Funnel

Cost: $27.00 one time

This is an already created funnel and video training on how to do it!

This one I believe is worth the extra $27.00
This would be of interest to any marketer and is information that is definitely evergreen.

My Final Thoughts

Will 4 Day Cash Explosion make you money sure it will. As with anything though and even the creator Paulo tells you up front it only works if you put effort into it. Just like anything worth while. This will not make you millions but if implemented and followed consistently it will make you a nice side income.

If you want to invest in yourself and your future there is no better time than now to start your own online business. You will want to check out my number 1 recommended platform  If you have ever wanted to get into affiliate marketing now is the time.  If you have a passion for anything than affiliate marketing is the way to go. You can start for free , no credit card required. Get started with two free websites.

Thank you for reading my review today. Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

Have a positive day!

Cathy

 


Loading ....
 

25 comments

Skip to comment form

    • Dany on November 28, 2018 at 11:25 am
    • Reply

    Thank you for your in-depth review of the 4 Day Cash Explosion. To be honest, I never heard about it, but going through your review, I like that there is no requirement for previous experience as a marketer. I’m still at the beginning of the internet marketing journey, and this product seems a good candidate for some extra income.

    As a beginner, you do not have any emails list, which this product doesn’t require, I like this. And of course, no more money spend on paid traffic. With all the positive feedback and your review, I will give it a chance.

    1. That is awesome Dany I hope you get some benefit from this. Yes when we first start out it can be hard sometimes. Especially if you have not yet started your email list. The good thing is that there are ways to start making money before you get a email list.

    • James Underwood on November 28, 2018 at 11:27 am
    • Reply

    I’m looking for a way to make a little extra money, especially now that the Holiday season is here. With a name like 4 Day Cash Explosion, I am definitely interested.

    The prices seem low enough that you aren’t really risking a lot of money upfront, I do like that. Does this work in congruent with your number 1 recommendation, which I see is Wealthy Affiliate? I am always looking for tools for my online business.

    1. Absolutely you can use this in conjuncture with Wealthy Affiliate! ! This will help give you another way to advertise your online business. 

    • Samson Oklobia on November 28, 2018 at 11:28 am
    • Reply

    Thanks Cathy, for this review. I like the fact that the creator of the program is quite truthful enough to tell you how it will not generate you millions of dollars but can for a passive side income. Most of these programs do not tell its users the complete truth and they go on to buy them only to find out the bitter truth subsequently. I’m quite disappointed that it doesn’t have as much detail as expected, but it is a fair buy by the price and I wouldn’t mind trying it out. Thanks once again Cathy 

    1. That was one of the things I liked about it myself. He was upfront about the income and no spammy sales pitch.

    • julienne murekatete on November 28, 2018 at 11:28 am
    • Reply

    Thank you for sharing with us this great review on 4 Day Cash Explosion.It is very important to affiliate marketer to make money .With 4 Day Cash Explosion,it is obvious that people can make money through it that’s why I found this review very interesting I think I will try it as the price is not high.

    What I like most about this program,is that the owner didn’t give false hope to get rich quickly as many do .It is very important to people to know that none get money easily,it requires hard work.

    4 Day Cash Explosion is a legit program.

    1. Absolutely one of the things that drew me to 4 Day Cash Explosion was the fact that it does not give false hope nd you do have to work for it.

    • GeeEss on November 28, 2018 at 11:28 am
    • Reply

    I have also heard good reviews about the 4 Day Cash Explosion. It shows how to easily and quickly get free traffic and how to promote Facebook offer without looking spam-my. It shows us how to use Facebook to earn some money. As explained by you Cathy this however needs one to work diligently and is by no way, a great rich quick scheme. Also the price of the pdf is very economical. Thanks for the review.

    1. Thank you for reading up on how 4 Day Cash Explosion works. 

    • Jay on November 28, 2018 at 11:30 am
    • Reply

    Facebook is like a goldmine for those that know how to properly make use of it. I have seen people rely purely on facebook for their traffic and don’t even depend on google. I always like courses that teaches on how one can leverage facebook as a source of traffic for their website 

    The 4 day cash explosion does look like it would be able to give some good information on making use of facebook. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Yes social media as a whole is excellent for traffic. Though Facebook is probably still one of the best. It was actually a friend of mine on facebook that got me back into affiliate marketing.

    • Marios Tofarides on November 28, 2018 at 11:31 am
    • Reply

    Hi Cathy,

    This program allows you to make money by driving traffic to your site, mainly through Facebook. I get that. Besides the fact that Facebook is changing its algorithms in order to see more posts from profiles and less from pages, I have a few questions:

    1. This program drives traffic to any site? Or does it teach a specific way to make money e.g. affiliate marketing?

    2.  Besides the Top ups, are there any other costs hidden (e.g. Facebook Ads, web hosting etc)?

    Regards,

    Marios

    1. It will teach you a specific way in which to use facebook to market and thus getting traffic through your free marketing tactics without getting banned from facebook for being spammy.

    • Stefan on November 28, 2018 at 11:33 am
    • Reply

    Hi, I just heard about 4 day cash explosion the other day. Someone told me to try it out due I was talking about wanting to try and earn money online.

    Now I’m glad to see that you can recommend it as well for newbies. I have no idea what this is all about, lists, affiliate marketing etc.

    What work will I have to do to get successful with this system?

    • Loes on November 28, 2018 at 11:33 am
    • Reply

    Thanks Cathy. This 4 days cash explosion program of Paulo Cifuentes sounds like an online opportunity, the way you describe this in your report. When I count up the costs you spend in 11 months of 175 and 27 for the video, it might be a way to earn some money from it. As my math is good it will cost the first year about $202. You also mention Wealthy Affiliate as your number 1 recommendation, I see that they are right in the middle of a Black Friday offer right now. (I clicked the link) Still 1 day and 20 hours to grab that deal. A minor difference of less than $ 99. I think I would choose for Wealthy Affiliate marketing course and my own websites, it’s much broader than the FB funnel ads.

    Loes

    1. I do agree if you add up all the oto’s and offers with this program it does get a bit pricey. The main product however is just a 5 dollar one time the oto’s are optional. Yes my number 1 program is Wealthy Affiliate they are the ultimate all in one affiliate platform and with the Black Friday deal being extended now is the time to invest in yourself and your business for the new year and beyond!

    • victor lavaza on November 28, 2018 at 11:35 am
    • Reply

    I am always looking for ways I can make money on the Internet. Having read your review, I feel 4 day cash explosion by Paulo is a traffic method I can use to get free traffic. I like that the product is inexpensive and that I do not need an email list to use it.

    I will grab my copy, implement and hopefully am going to make some money with the system.

    Thanks and best regards

    1. That is awesome to hear victor. Let me know what your experience is with this. I always like to know others experience it helps me in writing better unbiased reviews.

    • mzakapon on November 28, 2018 at 11:44 am
    • Reply

    Thanks to Cathy for wonderful post about 4 day cash explosion product. This is not expensive and one can afford it easily. the reviews are great about this product since there is no misleading information here. Those who want to earn extra money and give some effort will be successful here.

    I am little bit confused here since there is no prediction about inner activity or is there any more upgrade needed later?

    1. For the actual product itself you do not need and there is not any upgrades. If you want to add other ways to make money than there are the oto’s

    • Alice on November 28, 2018 at 11:48 am
    • Reply

    4 Day Cash Explosion sounds like a product worth checking out. 

    I have a website that is more than 1 year old and I noticed that my traffic has not increased in the last 3 months. I wonder what is it that I am doing wrong or not doing right. I am doing proper keyword research and publishing relevant contents regularly so I don’t know what more I can do. 

    So are you saying that with just $5 I can get a PDF copy of a strategy on how to drive traffic to my websites for free and also teaches me how to use Facebook  to sell? Facebook is one of the social media sites I am using to promote my site but I am very cautious about making it so obvious that I am selling something because I might get banned. 

    Oh, there’s a video training that teaches you how to create your own products worth $17? What kind of products are we talking about here? Have you tried any of these upgrades? If I were to choose only one upgrade to make me reach my goal of retiring from my day job and retiring early, which one do you recommend?

    By the way, I agree with you, making money online takes hard work. It’s not like you sign up for something and then cash will start coming in without putting in work. Any product that promises a get-rich-quick scheme is automatically a red flag for me. 

    1. Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my review and respond. The upgrade on making your own product no I have not tried,though I have done this in the past by creating an affiliate marketing tips ebook. Paulo will take you through the steps on how to do this wether it be an ebook,video etc. This one upgrade I would recommend you try out, it is good for traffic and it helps to establish your website as an authority on what ever subject you are promoting and writing about.

    • Henry on November 28, 2018 at 11:56 am
    • Reply

    Hi! Thank you for this review about 4 Day Cash Explosion! I have been exploring a bunch of legit way to make some money online and have come across your review.

    I like the fact that they state from the very beginning that this is not a get quick rich scheme, and that it will take effort to make it work. That gives this service credibility, in my book. I’ll try it out and see.

    1. Thank you.It was refreshing to see the transparency of the program. If you really want to know how to make money you should check out my number 1 recommendation 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.